Click here for our policy statement

This website is designed to be used as a resource for information on any environmental issue.
The website can be used in anyway the user sees fit.
Although we have full editorial control, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of some of the articles contained herein.
Due to the subject matter, the site is under constant revision.
We need your feedback, so, contact us.

We need sponsorship, click here for details or email

Take advantage of our new Quicklinks page!

The Organisers and how to contact us

Executive Organiser:
Raymond Foulk BA Hons (Open) MA (Cantab) DipArch RIBA

Caroline Foulk BA Hons PGCE (Secretary)
Paul Foulk
Jenny Lewis BA Hons PGCE

Advisory Board:
Alasdair Clayre MA MPhil (Cantab)
Bob Cotton DipAD
David Hill BA Hons PGCE
Dr Penelope Johnstone
Claire Palmer BA Hons
Dr Susan Roaf MA DipArch (AA) RIBA

Prominent Supporters:
Tim Boswell MP
Godfrey Boyle
Professor Canon John Bowker
John Forte
Dr Evan Harris MP
Bill Heine
Lord Marshall of Knightsbridge
Aubrey Meyer
Revd. Donald Reeves
Dr Paul Robinson
Sir Julian Rose
Robert Swan OBE
Clare Symonds
Oliver Tickell
Heathcote Williams

ling fluent

The Millennium Debate
Nelson House, 46 Nelson Street, Oxford, OX2 6BE
Telephone +44 (0) 1865 552463
Fax +44 (0) 1865 310773

website designed and created by Arcadia Graphics
Claire Palmer and Bob Hundley
Broken links?
email the webmaster

copyright 2000 The Millennium Debate